Board Login

2022 Members
Nicole Beatty, Town of Cobourg
Tim Belch, Township of Cavan Monaghan
Brian Darling, Town of Cobourg
Greg Booth, Township of Alnwick/Haldimand
Jeff Lees, Municipality of Port Hope
Mark Lovshin, Township of Hamilton
Vicki Mink, Municipality of Port Hope
Joe Neal, Municipality of Clarington
Tracy Richardson, City of Kawartha Lakes
Margaret Zwart, Municipality of Clarington
Bruce Buttar - Agricultural Sector


Board of Directors Meeting Schedule 2022 and Agenda

  Board of Directors   Source Protection Authority  Recreational Users Committee
Thursday, February 17, 2022 (Annual Meeting)  Agenda Minutes   Agenda Minutes    
Thursday, March 17, 2022        Agenda Minutes   Agenda Minutes    
Thursday, April 7, 2022           Agenda Minutes
Thursday, April 21, 2022     Agenda Minutes          
Thursday, May 19, 2022      Agenda Minutes          
Thursday, June 16, 2022        Agenda Minutes          
Thursday, July 21, 2022 (if required)                   
Thursday, September 1, 2022           Agenda Minutes
Thursday, September 15, 2022     Agenda Minutes          
Thursday, October 20, 2022   Agenda Minutes Video        
Thursday, November 3, 2022           Agenda Minutes
Thursday, November 17, 2022   Agenda Minutes Video        


All GRCA Board meetings begin at 7:15 pm (unless otherwise indicated)
Board of Directors meetings are not closed to the public, the meetings do not allow input from the public unless a request to appear as a delegation has been put forward.