Administration Office      
Name Position Email Phone
Linda Laliberte CAO / Secretary-Treasurer ext. 223
Alyssa Butters GIS Technician ext. 230
Cory Harris Watershed Services Coordinator ext. 226
Ian Jeffrey GIS / Remote Sensing Specialist ext. 241
Jeff Moxley GIS/IT Coordinator ext. 234
Jessica Mueller Watershed Hydrogeologist ext. 222
Joanne May Administrative Assistant Planning and Regulations ext. 244
Julie Verge Corporate Services Assistant ext. 221
Ken Thajer Planning and Regulations Coordinator ext. 245
Kim Baldini Corporate Services Finance Clerk ext. 231
Lindsay Champagne Watershed Biologist ext. 229
Michelle Giddings Bookkeeper ext. 227
Mike Smith Water Resources Technician ext. 246
Ryan Good Water Resource Engineer ext. 248
Craig Smith Communications & Creative Design Specialist ext. 235
Ganaraska Forest Centre      
General Information      
Name Position Email Phone
Aaron Staples Outdoor Education Instructor ext. 323
Ed Van Osch Forest Recreation Technician ext. 325
George Elgear General Superintendant ext. 401
Gus Saurer Forester ext. 403
Jon Shaddock Forest Centre Technician ext. 326
Pam Lancaster Conservation Lands Coordinator ext. 322
Katie Roberts Outdoor Education Instructor ext. 324
Will Lemieux Conservation Lands Technician ext. 327